Notice:  If your drainage issue is on a County Road, please contact
Gary Kersch at
     Commissioner David Linder's Office
     121 N. 10th St
      West Columbia TX  77486
     (979) 345 - 1130

Meetings of the District are subject to the Open Meetings Act and are open to the public.

   When:       1st Monday of each month,  4:00 p.m. 
   Where:      City of West Columbia City Council Chambers, 512 East
                      Brazos Avenue, West Columbia, Texas
                      (behind Prosperity Bank)

West Brazoria County Drainage District #11
PO Box 1227
West Columbia TX  77486
[email protected]

See Section Director information below for phone numbers
Board of Directors

 (to view information and/or photos of activities in a specific section, click on the section # button below)
Click on the map to open in an enlargeable format
Director - President

Director - Vice




  Mark A. Ducroz
  (979) 345-4184
  Term expires May 2022

  Horace L. Buchanan
  (979) 236-2012
  Term expires May 2022

  John Richers (Appointed)
  (979) 285-8564
  Term expires May 2020
  (to be elected for 2 years
  to complete term of
  deceased Director Willie

  John G. Phillips III
  (713) 828-8399
  Term expires May 2020

  Rocky Thomas
  (979) 236-8475
  Term expires May 2020
Section 2
Section 3
Section 1
Section 4
Section 5